You can delete your own profile. An organization administrator can also delete fellow profiles.
Delete or deactivate profile
Go to Organization in the right menu.
In the Colleagues tab you then tick your own profile.
You can choose between two options:
Click on Change profile status to inactive to deactivate your profile.
Click the trash can icon if you want to delete your profile.
After both deactivating or removing your profile, you will be logged out immediately and you will no longer be able to log in.