As a LeadBuyer you can archive a tender at any point in time. To do this, go to 'Tender Properties' and navigate to the last tab in the menu: 'Archive Tender'

The tender is moved to your 'Archived tenders' overview and remains accessible at all times.

Nobody is notified of archiving a tender.


If you want to add colleagues to your archived Tender or you'd like to add a document for example, this is can done by looking up the tender under your Archived Tenders and navigate to the same page again. Now undo your action and perform your actions.